top of page

 School Events

  • School Tour - 24th July (Wednesday)
    School Tour - 24th July (Wednesday)
    Wed, 24 July
    Pakenham Secondary College Reception
    24 July 2024, 9:15 am – 10:00 am
    24 July 2024, 9:15 am – 10:00 am
    A Tour of our Wonderful College!
    Share
  • School Tour - 31st July (Wednesday)
    School Tour - 31st July (Wednesday)
    Wed, 31 July
    Pakenham Secondary College Reception
    31 July 2024, 9:15 am – 10:00 am
    31 July 2024, 9:15 am – 10:00 am
    A Tour of Our Wonderful College!
    Share
  • Prospective Applicants Information Evening
    Prospective Applicants Information Evening
    Wed, 31 July
    Pakenham Secondary College Reception
    31 July 2024, 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
    31 July 2024, 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
    Meet our Principal Team and Tour Our College
    Share
  • School Tour - 7th August (Wednesday)
    School Tour - 7th August (Wednesday)
    Wed, 07 Aug
    Pakenham Secondary College Reception
    07 Aug 2024, 9:15 am – 10:00 am
    07 Aug 2024, 9:15 am – 10:00 am
    A Tour of Our Wonderful College!
    Share
  • School Tour - 14th August (Wednesday)
    School Tour - 14th August (Wednesday)
    Wed, 14 Aug
    Pakenham Secondary College Reception
    14 Aug 2024, 9:15 am – 10:00 am
    14 Aug 2024, 9:15 am – 10:00 am
    A Tour of Our Wonderful College!
    Share
  • School Tour - 21st August (Wednesday)
    School Tour - 21st August (Wednesday)
    Wed, 21 Aug
    Pakenham Secondary College Reception
    21 Aug 2024, 9:15 am – 10:00 am
    21 Aug 2024, 9:15 am – 10:00 am
    A Tour of Our Wonderful College!
    Share
  • School Tour - 28th August (Wednesday)
    School Tour - 28th August (Wednesday)
    Wed, 28 Aug
    Pakenham Secondary College Reception
    28 Aug 2024, 9:15 am – 10:00 am
    28 Aug 2024, 9:15 am – 10:00 am
    A Tour of Our Wonderful College!
    Share
  • The Wizard of Oz Young Performers Edition
    The Wizard of Oz Young Performers Edition
    Thu, 29 Aug
    Pakenham
    29 Aug 2024, 7:00 pm – 30 Aug 2024, 8:30 pm
    29 Aug 2024, 7:00 pm – 30 Aug 2024, 8:30 pm
    Share
bottom of page